AIRI 2018 IT Summit Pre-Registrant Listing

Here's who is currently registered for the upcoming summit. If you have any questions, please contact David Issing at the AIRI Management Office.

Elie Abouzied (Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard)
Hans-Erik G. Aronson (Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory)
Ari Berman (BioTeam Inc.)
Christopher Black (New York Genome Center)
Kevin Buretta (Benaroya Research Institute at Virginia Mason)
David M. Cabrera, MS (Van Andel Institute)
Bryon Campbell, PhD (Van Andel Institute)
Kevin Campbell (Translational Genomics Research Institute)
Anthony Carvalloza (Rockefeller University)
Melanie Davis (Noble Research Institute, LLC)
Liam Duggan (Burke Medical Research Institute)
Matthew Engeln (Howard Hughes Medical Institute)
Jacob Farmer (Starfish Storage)
Charles Gagnon (New York Genome Center)
Keith Glavin (Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution)
Stuart Glenn (Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation)
Stan Gloss (BioTeam Inc.)
Bryan Guider (a-tune Software, Inc.)
Jon Hamm (Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation)
David Hiatt (WekaIO)
Eric L. Hicks (Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute)
Brent Keck (Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation)
Brant Kelley (Scripps Research Institute)
Donald King (Scripps Research Institute)
Gary Kuyat (Benaroya Research Institute at Virginia Mason)
Marty Leidner, CISSP (Rockefeller University)
Aenoch Lynn (Buck Institute for Research on Aging)
Jason Martin (Magee-Womens Research Institute)
William "Bill" Mayo (Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard)
Meghan McClelland (Versity Software, Inc.)
Perdeep Mehta, PhD (Noble Research Institute, LLC)
Blake Michael (Noble Research Institute, LLC)
Michael Newhouse (Stowers Institute for Medical Research)
Alan Ordway (Florida Institute for Human & Machine Cognition (IHMC))
Dianne Pacheco (The Jackson Laboratory)
Brad Pazoureck (Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation)
Scott Pegg (Gladstone Institutes)
Thunder Sargent (Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation)
Michael Scarpelli (The La Jolla Institute)
Jacob Smith (Indiana Biosciences Research Institute Inc.)
Joseph Socoloski (Pacific Northwest Research Institute)
Cary E. Thomas, MBA, CMA (Scripps Research Institute)
Jeffrey Waldin (InfoEd Global)
Gary Whitney (Huron Consulting Group)
Jessica Witt (Stowers Institute for Medical Research)
Eduardo Zaborowski, PhD (The Jackson Laboratory)